Boulder Faculty Assembly Excellence Awardees announced: Jonathan Van Blerkom received an award for "Excellence in Research and Creative Work"

The Boulder Faculty Assembly has announced the 2014 recipients of the BFA Excellence Awards. These are the highest awards given by the BFA and recognize faculty for efforts in teaching, research and creative work, and service and leadership. Awardees are nominated by their peers and have demonstrated continued excellence in these areas. A formal event will occur later this semester to present the awards. Please join us in congratulating this year's BFA Excellence awardees. See: